Gabinete de Apoio à Vereação

Adjuntos
Carla Alexandra Nogueira Pinto Ferreira
carlapinto.ferreira@cm-gondomar.pt

Sílvia Alexandra Cardoso Pinto
silvia.pinto@cm-gondomar.pt


Secretários
Ana Isabel da Cunha Torres
ana.torres@cm-gondomar.pt

Ana Isabel Martins
ana.isabel.martins@cm-gondomar.pt

Mário Jorge Gadelho Tavares
mario.tavares@cm-gondomar.pt

Telmo José Cunha Teixeira
telmo.cunha@cm-gondomar.pt

Apoio
Isabel Maria Ferraz Rocha Magalhães
isabel.rocha@cm-gondomar.pt

Manuel José Santos Paiva
manuel.paiva@cm-gondomar.pt

Maria Albertina Alves Monteiro Martins
albertina.martins@cm-gondomar.pt

Motoristas
Paulo Sérgio Teixeira Alves Campos
paulo.alves@cm-gondomar.pt

Rui César Teixeira Branco
rui.branco@cm-gondomar.pt

 

Hoje
Hoje
Mín C
Máx C
Amanhã
Amanhã
Mín C
Máx C
Depois
Depois
Mín C
Máx C